The 2017 Christian Literary Awar​d winner of the prestigious “Henri Award”  for outstanding literary work in the Inspirational category.

2017 Christian Literary Awards

The Christian Literary Awards is a premier event honoring authors in the categories of: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Testimonial, Children’s Books, Christian Living, Inspirational, Illustrator, and Devotional.

                   Marina McLean

           2017 Christian Literary Award Winner

The Christian Literary Awards strive to honor and promote those involved in the Christian Literary Community and to encourage the birth of new Christian authors.

Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty